Mentors

Go Back

City College Of New York

Asohan Amarasingham

aamarasingham@ccny.cuny.edu

Mathematical and statistical foundations of neural science

Khalid Bou-Rabee

khalid.math@gmail.com

Combinatorial and geometric group theory

Gautam Chinta

gchinta@ccny.cuny.edu

Number Theory

Sean Cleary

scleary@ccny.cuny.edu

Group Theory

Brooke Feigon

bfeigon@ccny.cuny.edu

Number Theory

Patrick Hooper

whooper@ccny.cuny.edu

Dynamical Systems

Sergiy Merenkov

smerenkov@ccny.cuny.edu

Analysis on metric spaces, Geometry of fractals

Bianca Santoro

bsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Michael Shub

mshub@ccny.cuny.edu

Dynamical Systems, Complexity of Real number computations

Christian Wolf

cwolf@ccny.cuny.edu

Ergodic theory and dynamical systems

 ONE OF THE REGION’S BEST

City College of New York

160 Convent Ave New York

New York, 10031

Phone: (212) 650-7000

Close Menu