Bronx Community College, NY

Quanlei (Shelley) Fang Functional Analysis, Operator Theory quanlei.fang@bcc.cuny.edu
Cormac O’Sullivan Number Theory, Modular Forms cosullivan@gc.cuny.edu
Jorge Pineiro Algebraic Geometry, Number Theory, Arithmetic Geometry jorge.pineiro@bcc.cuny.edu
Karen Taylor Modular Forms, Analytic Number Theory karentaylor1729@gmail.com

 

Brookdale Community College, NJ

Arianne Ross Graph Theory arianneross@brookdalecc.edu

 

Brooklyn College, NY

David Aulicino Billiards in Polygons, dynamical systems, geometry david.aulicino@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Sandra Kingan Matroid Theory, Graph Theory, Combinatorial Algorithms, Network Science with an emphasis on social networks and complex networks that arise from climate science skingan@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Stephen Preston Differential Equations, Differential Geometry Stephen.Preston@brooklyn.cuny.edu

 

Columbia University, NY

Jo Nelson Symplectic and contact topology nelson@math.columbia.edu

 

College of Staten Island, NY 

Calandra Moore  Applied statistics calandra.moore@csi.cuny.edu

 

CUNY Graduate Center, NY

Christina Sormani Geometric Analysis, Metric Geometry, Differential Geometry, General Relativity sormanic@gmail.com

 

Dowling College, Oakdale, NY

Fred Rispoli applied statistics, graph theory rispolif@dowling.edu

 

Hostos Community College, Bronx, NY

Bronislaw Czarnocha  Pure Mathematics and Applied Mathematics bronisuavec2@gmail.com

 

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, NY

Emma Benn Racial/ethnic disparities (including the appropriate application of causal inference in disparities research) and selection bias and non-response bias in clinical trials and observational studies. emma.benn@mountsinai.org
Moshe Adrian Number Theory and Representation Theory moshe.adrian@qc.cuny.edu

 

Iona College, New Rochelle, New York

Benjamin Gaines Toric Geometry, Tropical Geometry, Combinatorial Game Theory, Math Education bgaines@iona.edu

 

Lehman College, New York, New York

Melvyn Nathanson  Pure Mathematics melvyn.nathanson@lehman.cuny.edu

 

Kean University, NJ

Louis Beaugris Algebraic Coding Theory lbeaugri@kean.edu
Wolde Woubneh  Mathematical Statistics and Applied Statistics wwoubneh@kean.edu

 

LaGuardia Community College, NY

Malgorzata Marciniak Several complex variables, algebraic geometry, general topology mmarciniak@lagcc.cuny.edu

 

Manhattan College, NY 

Angel Ramon Pineda Applied mathematics and statistics to improve medical imaging angel.pineda@manhattan.edu

 

Medgar Evers College, Brooklyn, NY

Cesar Valverde Automorphic forms cvalverde@mec.cuny.edu
Bart Van Steirteghem Algebraic Transformation Groups bartvs@mec.cuny.edu
Gelonia Dent   dentlg@gmail.com
Umesh Nagarkatte Pure Mathematics, Applied Mathematics, Applied Statistics umesh@mec.cuny.edu
Joshua Sussan  Pure Mathematics joshuasussan@gmail.com

 

Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Aihua Li linear algebra, number theory, dynamical systems, graph theory lia@mail.montclair.edu
David Trubatch Nonlinear Waves, Soliton Dynamics, Fluid dynamics, Numerical Computation, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Modeling and Experiments david.trubatch@montclair.edu

 

Passaic County Community College, NJ

Octavio Paez Osuna cryptography, coding theory, combinatorics opaezosuna@pccc.edu

 

Queens College, NY

Moshe Adrian Number Theory and Representation Theory moshe.adrian@qc.cuny.edu

 

Queens borough Community College, NY

Azita Mayeli Fourier Analysis and frames amayeli@qcc.cuny.com

 

Rutgers University, Newark, NJ

Lee Mosher Geometric group theory mosher@rutgers.edu

 

Sarah Lawrence College, Bronxville, NY

Philip Ording Geometric topology, Mathematics and culture philip.ording@gmail.com

 

St. John University, Queens, NY

Alexander Katz Functional Analysis, Operator Albegras, Topological Algebras, Noncommutative Ergodic Theory, Applications of Logic to Topological and Operator Algebras Theory katza@stjohns.edu

 

Stony Brook University, Stony Brook, New York

Ljudmila Kamenova Complex geometry, Calabi-Yau manifolds and hyperkaehler manifolds kamenova@math.stonybrook.edu

 

The City College of New York, NY 

Asohan Amarasingham Mathematical and statistical foundations of neural science aamarasingham@ccny.cuny.edu
Khalid Bou-Rabee Combinatorial and geometric group theory khalid.math@gmail.com
Gautam Chinta Number Theory gchinta@ccny.cuny.edu
Sean Cleary Group Theory scleary@ccny.cuny.edu
Brooke Feigon Number Theory bfeigon@ccny.cuny.edu
Patrick Hooper Dynamical Systems whooper@ccny.cuny.edu
Sergiy Merenkov Analysis on metric spaces, Geometry of fractals smerenkov@ccny.cuny.edu
Bianca Santoro  Pure Mathematics bsantoro@ccny.cuny.edu
Michael Shub Dynamical Systems, Complexity of Real number computations mshub@ccny.cuny.edu
Christian Wolf Ergodic theory and dynamical systems cwolf@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, New York

Jan Cameron Operator Algebras jacameron@vassar.edu

 

West Point - United States Military Academy, West Point, New York

Pamela Harris Combinatorial problems related to the representation theory of Lie algebras pamela.harris@usma.edu

 

William Paterson Univerity, Wayne, NJ

Cihan Karabulut Number theory, in particular, automorphic forms, special values of L-functions and cohomology of arithmetic groups. karabulutc@wpunj.edu

 

Close Menu